Public Speaking anyone?

Being a good speaker is definitely important, no matter what career you choose.

After doing some research I found a website called toastmasters.com. Has anyone heard of this group before or has anyone belonged to it? I’m considering joining to ensure a good future in public speaking or even just conversing in unfamiliar environments. I don’t feel as though I’m deathly afraid of public speaking but there can always be improvements.

Thoughts?

About vanecarmona

I am currently a graduate working in an entry level position, while learning how to make my up the career ladder.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

